Five Chicago Bears Named to Pro Bowl

from the SRN News wires LAKE FOREST, IL – The Chicago Bears had five players selected to the 2012 Pro Bowl this season: LB Lance Briggs, RB Matt Forté, ST Corey Graham, CB Charles Tillman and LB Brian Urlacher. The five Pro Bowl selections for the Bears are the most for the team since having […]